Wednesday, August 3, 2011

The Melvins: Live at Hellfest

Here is a youtube video of an entire Melvins show that took place this June in France.  A band that I have liked for a long time but never had the chance to see live.

01  “Hung Bunny”
02  “Roman Bird Dog”
03  “The Water Glass”
04  “Evil New War God”
05  “It’s Shoved”
06  “Anaconda”
07  “Queen”
08  “Second Coming”
09  “Ballad Of Dwight Fry”
10  “Sacrifice”
11  “Hooch”
12  “Honey Bucket”
13  “With Teeth”
14  “Sweet Willy Rollbar”
15  “Revolve”
16  “Night Goat”

No comments:

Post a Comment